First Hall of Fame Inductees

Demetrius Smith inducted into CHS Hall of Fame

JoAnne Keith inducted into CHS Hall of Fame

On Saturday, February 4th, Callaway High School inducted the first members into our CHS Hall of Fame. Members inducted were Charles Stanfield (posthumous), Chuck Hunsicker (posthumous), Sonny Cummings (posthumous), JoAnne Keith & Demetrius Smith. Demetrius, a 2000 graduate of CHS, is pictured here receiving his Hall of Fame plaque from Principal Jonathan Laney.  Longtime school secretary JoAnne Keith is pictured here, but was unable to attend the ceremony. Callaway High School is grateful to all of our inductees for their contributions to our school & community. 


Back to School News      Print News Article