Broadcast Team Members Named

Broadcast Team

Berta Weathersbee Elementary School is pleased to announce the members of their 2017-2018 Broadcast Team. Broadcast team members are responsible for delivering the daily school announcements and news. Students serve as anchors, camera people and set technicians. Individuals were selected based on applications, academic performance, public speaking skills, excellent behavior and attendance. 


Pictured are (front row, left to right) Jay Johnson, Skylen Straughn, Tamarian Milton, Zo'Reaunna Dunlap, Madhavi Kelley, D'Oshani Reaves, Makayla Woodyard, Jeremiah Saffold and Dnaeshia Wilkerson; (back row, left to right) Kristopher Earnest, Zikaria Gilbert, Makenzi McDaniel, Jazmine Blackmon, Enajeah Ware, TerNeidra Dunlap, Masiyah Dunlap and Jerdarious Blackmon. Not pictured: Ryan McClellan and Jaquez Harrison.

Back to School News      Print News Article